Faculty & Staff

Click below for a listing of our faculty and staff.  If you need to reach out to a faculty or staff member, please call the main office at 215-823-8201.  Please note that faculty and staff may not be able to immediately take your call due to their professional responsibility to your children.  If necessary, leave a message and expect a return call within 2 school days.

Administration

Principal – Kimberly Ellerbee
kellerbee@philasd.org


Secretary – Jeanette Felder Hadley
jfelder@philasd.org

Teacher Leaders

Literacy Lead – Jessica Cole
jvcole@philasd.org


Math Lead – Chris Powers
cmpowers@philasd.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Jamila Hendricks
jihendricks@philasd.org


Iris Carter
icarter@philasd.org

1st Grade Teachers

Amy McGowan
agmcgowan@philasd.org


Kamia Smith
ksmith@philasd.org


2nd Grade Teachers

Jaclyn Boese
jboese@philasd.org 


Gillian Maimon
gmaimon@philasd.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Chausiku Ridgway
cridgway@philasd.org 


Octavia McBride
omcbride@philasd.org


4th Grade Teachers

Timothy Anzelmo
tanzelmo@philasd.org 


Terri Swan-Long
yswanlong@philasd.org

School Support

School Counselor – Pamela Turner-Bunyan
pjturnbunyon@philasd.org


Classroom Assistant – Judith Capers
jcapers@philasd.org


Climate Liaison – Allan Steele-Dadzie
asteeledadzie@philasd.org


School Nurse – Robin Oliver Scott
rdscott@philasd.org


Cafeteria Manager – Wayne Salmon
wsalmon@philasd.org

Specialist Teachers

Music – Carroll Kelly
cakelly@philasd.org 


PE/Health – Elizabeth Spivey
espivey@philasd.org 


Instrumental – Rachel Tillman
rtillman@philasd.org 


Instrumental – Ashley Vines

avines@philasd.org

Itinerant Staff

Speech – Sonya Brintnall
sbrintnall@philasd.org 


Psychologist – Drew O’Brien
dobrien@philasd.org 


ESOL – Paul Di Prima
pdiprima@philasd.org

School Climate Staff

Theresa Montague

Eartha Primas


Building Team

Building Engineer – Henry Jenkins

Custodial Assistant – Dia Ezell

General Cleaner – Veronica Williams

Special Education Teachers

Tara Shaw
tshaw@philasd.org


Amelia Sontag
asontag@philasd.org


Special Education Assistants

Samah Bourhdira
sbourhdira@philasd.org


Latoya Cherry
lcherry@philasd.org


Patricia Eads
peads@philasd.org


Rasheeda Moore
rmoore2@philasd.org

STEP Team

Support Team for Education Partnership
Various services are offered to students and families to assist with removing barriers to a student’s learning.

School Social Work/Clinical Care Coordinator – Lisa Coleman
lmcoleman@philasd.org


School Behavior Consultant – Veronica Joyner
vjoyner@philasd.org


Case Manager – Dominique Hudson
dlhudson@philasd.org


Family Peer Specialist – Daniel Trawick
datrawick@philasd.org